Crackle Crystals Popping Candy 100g - Suitable for Vegetarians, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Non-Irradiated

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Crackle Crystals Popping Candy 100g - Suitable for Vegetarians, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Non-Irradiated

Crackle Crystals Popping Candy 100g - Suitable for Vegetarians, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Non-Irradiated

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Sugar, Cocoa [34%](cocoa butter*, cocoa mass*), Rice Powder (rice syrup, rice starch, rice flour), Popping Candy (4%) [sugar, maltose, carbon dioxide], Inulin, Natural Orange Flavouring, Emulsifier (sunflower lecithin) *Rainforest Alliance Certified. This popping candy does not contain any lactose (our other popping candies do), so it is suitable for vegan diets. Is Tango Popping Candy Gluten Free Yes, there are no ingredients containing gluten in this sweet - it is Coeliac or Celiac friendly. The actual caloric value and nutritional content may deviate from the declared values due to natural and production-related or processing related fluctuations (acc.

Fizz Wiz Strawberry Popping Candy - The world famous classic sweet, the King of all retro sweets: the magnificent Space Dust! Crazy Candy Factory popping candy is a well-known retro sweet that kids and teens have enjoyed for years. Our coated, unflavoured popping candy is an incredibly versatile product that can be used by all, whether you just to like to bake the odd cake or are a Michelin starred chef looking for the next exciting dish. Popping Candy is a classic fizzy sweet, dating back to its invention in the 1950s and it's still a staple on the sweet shelf today. Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Ground Tiger Nuts, Popping Candy (6%) (Sugar, Maltose Syrup, Shea Oil, Palm Oil, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Radish, Blackcurrant and Apple), Carbon Dioxide, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin)), Chicory Fibre, Rice Syrup Powder, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin), Natural Vanilla Flavouring.All raw material suppliers are risk assessed to ensure that there are no allergen cross-contamination risks in the supply chain. Adding a sprinkle of this popping candy to ice creams, mousses, lollies or truffles adds instant fun - the candy will start to crackle and pop as soon as it hits your tongue. Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations 2013 which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item.

Oat Milk chocolate 97%:cocoa butter, sugar, dried gluten free oat-powder, cocoa mass, dried rice powder, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin, vanilla extract, vegan popping candy (3%): sugar, glucose syrup, carbondioxide. This popping candy is a perfect extra ingredient for desserts such as cakes, ice creams, and chocolate bars. We expect this to be a short-term issue, and in the meantime, we have made suggestions of alternative products, or combinations of products you can use to make your own equivalent.We use Rainforest Alliance cocoa beans which is the world’s largest scale initiative to drive more sustainable cocoa farming.

Yes, all of our chocolates are made in an ethical factory that does not use or handle any animal products. Cocoa butter coated, unflavoured, yellow coloured popping candy is coated with cocoa butter to extend the life of the product with minimal taste added, there are no added flavourings, this allows for the popping candy to not be a conflict in flavour but gives the user the freedom to use it as you see fit. Is Tango Popping Candy VegetarianThere's no gelatine in this sweet but it may contain non-vegetarian ingredients.

When the sugar dissolves in your mouth, the gas is released to produce a surprising fizzing explosion. It means not only do you get to enjoy a wicked tasting bar, but you can feel good as well knowing that you are helping to save the planet and the people that work in the cocoa fields. This amount includes seller specified domestic postage charges as well as applicable international postage, dispatch, and other fees. We do not make any claims that hampers and gifts are suitable for any dietary requirements unless otherwise stated. While we have taken care in preparing this summary and believe it is accurate, it is not a substitute for your reading the product packaging and label prior to use.

Be the first to hear about limited edition products, exclusive collaborations, and all things LUSH - including our secret master plan to create a cosmetics revolution! This vegan version is uncoated, so is best used as an inclusion within fat-based products such as chocolate.

While we're not a certified nut free facility, we have strict allergen controls on site, we operate a dedicated ‘Free From’ chocolate production facility, we do not handle any allergens. Made with ground tiger nuts, giving it that nutty taste and texture this generous share bar is ideal for sharing, an out the this world chocolate treat! Flagged Ingredients• Carbon - Coloring derived from animals unless otherwise described as plant based. Popping candy can be used as a baking ingredient, a decoration or topper for cupcakes, ice cream, sorbets, patisseries or even as a sweet treat. The Chomp app makes it easy to check if food is vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, or if it has ingredients you avoid.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop